Bye, bye baby bump!

I cannot believe that Victoria’s Secret supermodel Alessandra Ambrosio had her baby boy 5 months ago! She looks amazing in this Vitamin A Swimwear bikini don’t you think?! I had my baby girl 8 weeks ago and I am nowhere CLOSE to being this hot…then again, I never looked like this 🙂 Seeing this picture gave me some motivation though. I started checking out exercise tips on how to lose the baby weight. I found this amazing article http://www.parents.com/baby/health/lose-baby-weight/lose-the-baby-weight-real-moms-tell-you-how/

These are real moms giving you realistic tips that you can add to your everyday baby routine. One of the tips is from a mom name Megan who lost 25lbs in 4 months.. “For the first few weeks after my baby was born, I kept her diaper changing station downstairs, which was easier while my body recovered from labor. But once I was all healed, I moved it to the second floor. This forces me to go up and down stairs to the nursery every time I need to change my daughter’s diaper. Added calorie burn!” I would have never thought to use this little trick but I am definitely trying this!!!

xoxo Vicky

Leave a Reply

