Indian Summer

Check out the L Space bikini that I’m loving!  It’s the Indian Summer Bandeau Bikini from L Space.

A stylish bikini for the beach!  I love the striped top {I’m big on stripes for the Summer} and the bandeau style helps keep tan lines at bay {another bonus!}.  The bikini top has this beautiful pastel orange color mixed with a creme and taupe.  The matching taupe bikini bottoms are very comfortable and the sides offer a lot of stretch to them.  I like to wear my bikini bottoms lower on my hips and these hit perfectly.

xx

Vicki

4 responses to “Indian Summer

Leave a Reply

