Style

L Space in Cosmo

This L Space bikini will be shown in the May 2012 issue of Cosmo.  Grab the look from South Beach Swimsuits before it’s gone!

L Space is one of our favorite bikini brands.  The detail and styles of the swimsuits are also at the top of our beachwear check list.  Check out what Monica Wise of L Space had to say about her recent collection:

“L space 2012 was inspired by my recent travels. Of all the miles I logged this year, and of all the wonderful places I visited, I must admit that the South of France was a huge favorite. The women there have amazing style — not just in what they wear but also in their ultra-confident attitudes.

How that inspired the 2012 line came in many shapes and forms… like a tiny piece of hardware I saw on a Parisian handbag, the color of a Cannes beach club umbrella, the many shades of the Mediterranean, or the stripe of a straw market bag. All of these gorgeous elements are now a part of the 2012 line, I think the best one yet.

I’m excited to show you what I’ve been dreaming up in my travels. I hope you enjoy it as much as I’ve enjoyed designing it!”

Leave a Reply

