Image

Win a FREE Verano High Look -Swimsuit and Coverup

Here’s how to enter our Verano High Swimwear giveaway:

  • Leave us a comment on this blog post!
  • Follow @southbeachswimsuits on Instagram
  • Follow @veranohighswimwear on Instagram
  • Repost our giveaway photo on YOUR instagram
  • Tag @southbeachswimsuits and tag @veranohighswimwear
  • Hashtag: #southbeachswimsuits #sobegiveaway #veranohighswim

    Winner will be chosen at random and will be announced on Thursday evening 6/5/14 – please make sure your posts are visible and not private!

 

*prize valued up to $500.00Sophia-Strapless

 

 

 

21 thoughts on “Win a FREE Verano High Look -Swimsuit and Coverup

  1. Ashley Schoonover says:

    Hi! I am so excited to enter into the contest to win a Verano High swimsuit and coverup! I just ordered my first bikini from South Beach Swimsuits and I am completely in love with it. I’ll be wearing it in the Caymans!

  2. Erin says:

    The Verano High Look suit and cover up are a show stopper! Wore my first south beach swim suit over Memorial Day weekend and got lots if compliments. Can’t wait to add to my collection (hopefully with this set)!

  3. Ivonne says:

    Wow! The Verano High Swimsuit and Coverup are absolutely gorgeous and stylish. So glad for the chance to enter this contest. I personally own 6 swimsuits from south beach swimsuits, everyone always compliments me. No better swimsuit store than south beach swimsuits.

  4. Cheryl says:

    Southbeachswimsuits have such a wide variety of awesome sunbathing products!! You guys Never disappoint!! Excellent all around!!

  5. Gina says:

    I love EVERYTHING Verano! From the swimsuits to the cover ups! High fashion on trend swimwear…simply the best!

  6. Donna Estabrook says:

    Verano High designs are stunning! All other swimwear lines pale in comparison. …from a life-long swimwear fashionista.

  7. Would love to wear the Verano on my next vacation, it’s stunning! I purchased 2 swimsuits from South Beach for a trip to Mexico, and received so many compliments & inquiries wanting to know where I purchased them. Love South Beach!!

  8. This is so exciting! I’ve been transforming my body for summer and this beautiful swim suit and cover would make my summer! Thank you so much for the opportunity! Fingers crossed!

  9. Lorren Grammont says:

    This Verano swimsuit is just gorgeous!! I would love to have a swimsuit that is different from the typical ones you see all the time! I love the South Beach website!!

Leave a Reply

