L Space 2013

I’m excited to show you the preview of L Space 2013!  Now available at South Beach Swimsuits.  I love the new colors and styles that L Space has designed for their 2013 swimwear collection.  If you’ve been reading this blog for even a short while, it’s not hard to guess that the new L Space fringe is my favorite bikini from the L Space 2013 line.  I love the added knot detail and the soft blue color is gorgeous.

 

For L Space 2013, they kept with a lot of the same great fitting bottoms, and added a new array of colors including pinks, greys, blues and reds.  New bikini top styles, like the red bandeau bikini shown above are now available for the L Space 2013 preview.  I can’t wait for the rest of the L Space 2013 swimwear collection to come into the shop.  Check back as I’ll be posting all the new L Space bikinis as they come in!

Leave a comment